Where the Summer Ends

Karl Edward Wagner


This standard hardcover edition of the stories of Karl Edward Wagner, the first of two volumes, collects the following stories: In the Pines, Sticks, The Fourth Seal, Where the Summer Ends, .220 Swift, The River of Night’s Dreaming, Beyond Any Measure, Neither Brute Nor Human, and Blue Lady, Come Back. It also features a fine afterword by Laird Barron.

edition information

  • Limited to 500 copies.
  • Introduction by Stephen Jones.
  • Afterword by Laird Barron.
  • Bound in three-piece Brillianta cloth.
  • Original book price: $50.
  • Published February 2012.
  • ISBN 978-1-933618-97-5.