Walk on the Wild Side

Karl Edward Wagner


This standard hardcover edition of the stories of Karl Edward Wagner, the first of two volumes, collects the following stories: The Last Wolf, Into Whose Hands, More Sinned Against, Shrapnel, Silted In, Lost Exits, Endless Night, An Awareness of Angels, But You’ll Never Follow Me, Cedar Lane, The Kind Men Like, The Slug, Did They Get You to Trade?, Little Lessons in Gardening, A Walk on the Wild Side, Passages, In the Middle of a Snow Dream, Gremlin, Prince of the Punks, The Picture of Jonathan Collins, Locked Away, I’ve Come to Talk with You Again, Final Cut, Brushed Away, Old Loves, and Lacunae.

edition information

  • Limited to 500 copies.
  • Introduction by Peter Straub.
  • Afterword by David Drake.
  • Bound in three-piece Brillianta cloth.
  • Original book price: $50.
  • Published February 2012.
  • ISBN 978-1-933618-98-2.